PPM Jobangebote

Stella Langner

General Manager

 

Telefon: +49.221.569 09-75

langner@ppm-agentur.de

​​

Julia Fakhoury

Trainee

Telefon: +49.221.569 09-73

fakhoury@ppm-agentur.de

 

Julia Schlichting

Trainee

Telefon: +49.221.569 09-79

schlichting@ppm-agentur.de

 

Lars Redemann

Trainee

 

Telefon: +49.221.569 09-80

redemann@ppm-agentur.de

Please reload

 

Tobias Klein

Account Manager

 

Telefon: +49.221.569 09-78

klein@ppm-agentur.de

Inna Gupalenko

Sales Manager

 

Telefon: +49.221.569 09-6

gupalenko@ppm-agentur.de

 

Leonie Dyckers

Trainee

 

Telefon: +49.221.569 09-76

dyckers@ppm-agentur.de

Please reload