Unser Team

Stella Langner

General Manager

Telefon: +49 221 56909-75

langner@ppm-agentur.de

Tobias Klein

Sales Manager

Kaufmann für Marketingkommunikation

Telefon: +49 221 56909-78

klein@ppm-agentur.de

David Altenbach

Videograph

Kaufmann für Marketingkommunikation

Telefon: +49 221 56909-6

altenbach@ppm-agentur.de

Leonie Dyckers

Backoffice Manager

Kauffrau für Marketingkommunikation

Telefon: +49 221 56909-76

dyckers@ppm-agentur.de

Lars Redemann

Trainee

Telefon: +49 221 56909-6

redemann@ppm-agentur.de

Julia Schlichting

Trainee

Telefon: +49 221 56909-79

schlichting@ppm-agentur.de

Julia Fakhoury

Trainee

Telefon: +49 221 56909-73

fakhoury@ppm-agentur.de

Gizem Cabbar

Trainee

Telefon: +49 221 56909-72

cabbar@ppm-agentur.de

Fakhir Galali

Logistiker

Telefon: +49 221 56909-6

lager@ppm-agentur.de

Du?

Bewirb dich jetzt!